Kontaktieren Sie uns

IMG_0434 (2)_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Melanie Mazenauer

Altersbeauftragte

Grossaffoltern, Rapperswil, Schüpfen

076 202 04 69

melanie.mazenauer@senioreninfo-grs.ch 

IMG_0397 (2).JPG
IMG_0357 (2).JPG

Seniorenräte-/Innen
Grossaffoltern

Verena Schober 

Seniorenrätin Grossaffoltern

Stv. Altersbeauftragte

079 482 32 45

verena.schober@senioreninfo-grs.ch 

Christian Boner

Seniorenrat Grossaffoltern

079 648 07 21

christian.boner@senioreninfo-grs.ch 

IMG_0387 (2).JPG
IMG_0366 (2).JPG

Seniorenräte-/Innen
Rapperswil

Heidi Bannwart

Seniorenrätin Rapperswil

079 318 87 47

heidi.bannwart@senioreninfo-grs.ch 

Hans Baumgartner

Seniorenrat Rapperswil

079 340 87 21

hans.baumgartner@senioreninfo-grs.ch 

IMG_0407 (3).JPG
IMG_0427 (8).JPG

Seniorenräte-/Innen
Schüpfen

Heidi Haltmeier

Seniorenrätin Schüpfen

079 577 65 07

heidi.haltmeier@senioreninfo-grs.ch 

Peter Wanzenried

Seniorenrat Schüpfen

079 378 87 92

peter.wanzenried@senioreninfo-grs.ch